President: TR Robinette • 240-727-7201 •
Vice President: Jack Miltenberger
Secretary: Grace Stonestreet  •  301-7207-8576  •
Treasurer: Georgene McLaughlin
Women’s Leadership Committee chair: Cathy Webb 
 301-478-5852  • 



August 25, 2017: Miss Maryland Agriculture Contest at Maryland State Fair at 7 PM

September 26, 2017: Policy Development Meeting at 7:30 PM at Fairgrounds Multipurpose Building

October 24, 2016: Fall Banquet at 6:30 at Fairgrounds Multipurpose Building

December 2-5, 2017: Maryland Farm Bureau Annual Meeting, Ocean City



Allegany County Farm Bureau is proud to have such a great showing from our elected officials at the 2017 Summer Picnic. Pictured left to right are: Sheriff Robertson, Senator Van Hollen’s representative, ACFB President TR Robinette,  Commissioner Bill Valentine, Senator Edwards, Delegate Buckel and Governor Hogan’s representative Mark Widmyer.

The 2017 Junior Miss Allegany County Farm Bureau Molly Cessna and past Women’s Leadership chair Dana Cessna.

Allegany County Farm Bureau and the ACFB Women’s Leadership Committee celebrated National Agriculture Day by donating to the Interfaith Food Pantry.
From left are: John Minnick, treasurer of Interfaith Food Pantry; Mary Teter, ACFB director and volunteer at pantry; Cathy Webb, ACFB WLC Chair; Malakia May, Miss ACFB Agriculture 2017.

President TR Robinette and daughter Jessica at the 2017 Maryland Cattlemen’s Association meeting.